Far Off ENB – Post Claymay Experimental – (AKA) Far Off ENB – Ablaze

Hi all

Been a long while since I’ve posted anything here.
I’ve been extremely busy in real life doing lots of stuff.
Primarily preparing for my first born’s arrival at then end of this month. 🙂 Having a boy, so I’m super stoked knowing I get to show him lots of cool things I love.

I also recently built an arcade machine which is something I’ve always wanted to do. I will post some pics and video of that here soon as well.

Now on to important matters. I’ve created yet another ENB.
Well, actually its one I’ve had for at least 2 months now, but I finally got the time to share it with you all.
If feedback is good here, I might post it on Nexus.

I received many requests to update my CGI Series ENB found here…

http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/50764/?

However, its not exactly the same as CGI. Call it a mixture of the CGI Series ENB with Claymay ENB.

Claymay ENB can be found here…

http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/48144/?

The end result is this…

One thing I feel is quite unique with this ENB is it’s ability to highlight colors from lightsources naturally.
You notice in the above video how the nightsky creates a hue of similar colors in the rest of the world. The same goes for all weather types.

I’ve named this ENB release – Far Off ENB – Ablaze
The ENB binary file is included in the download. Based off of v0.250. I recommend creating a NMM (Nexus Mod Manager) archive for the files, but you can simply copy and paste them if you are okay with manually removing them later if you dislike the ENB.

DOWNLOAD
https://www.mediafire.com/?8u2fa1omv5vzraa

Leave a Reply

